Jacob Mendez
Jacob Mendez

Nocturnus AD returns. Check out the new song from the second album “Unicursal”

He produced the album “Unicursal” in its entirety Jarrett Pritchard at the New Constellation studio in Orlando, Florida. The cover of the successor to the debut “Paradox” (2019) was designed by a German artist Uwe Jarling.

The new album by the technical death metal band from Tampa will be released on May 17 by the Canadian Profound Lore Records (CD, vinyl, digital).

Recall that Nocturnus ADa new incarnation of the famous Florida group Nocturnusconsists of a vocalist playing drums Mike Browningfounder of Nocturnus (and Morbid Angel), accompanied by guitarists Demian Heftel and Belial Koblak and a new bassist Kyle Sokol. On “Unicursal” we will also hear the bassist Daniel Tucker (ex-Obituary), who left the ranks of Nocturnus AD in 2023.

The second Nocturnus AD longplay is led by the composition “CephaloGod”. You can watch the music video for it below:

1. “Intro”
2. “The Ascension Throne Of Osiris”
3. “CephaloGod”
4. “Mesolithic”
5. “Organism 46B”
6. “Mission Malkuth”
7. “Yesod, The Darkside Of The Moon”
8. “Hod, The Stellar Light”
9. “Netzach, The Fire Of Victory”
10. “Outro”.