Jacob Mendez
Jacob Mendez

Monochromatic Black before the premiere of the “Predacious” EP. Check out the new song “False Kings”

For mixing and mastering the new release Monochromatic Black they replied Mike Watts and Frank Mitaritonna with VuDu Recording Studio.

“Hail The Queen (The Hive)”, “Turn The Tides”, “I Am Time”, “False Kings” and “Maligned” – these are the songs that we will hear on the “Predacious” EP.

The material will be released on March 15 by the band and will be available on CD, vinyl and electronically.

Let us add that the quartet from New York, founded in 2018, whose work revolves around progressive death metal, consists of guitarist John Gribbinbassist Oliver Roachdrummer Eddie DeCesare and a singer Tanya Elizabeth.

You can watch the music video for the new composition “False Kings” by Monochromatic Black below:

Also check out the previously released music video for “Hail The Queen (The Hive)”: