Jacob Mendez
Jacob Mendez

Eurovision 2024: Luna doesn't slow down. A new recording has been released online!

The recipe for Eurovision success is not just a catchy song. Our representative does not waste a single moment because she knows how important hard work is. Together with a large team, they are fighting to make this year's performance memorable for years to come! Fans are counting down the days until Eurovision, following the Polish artist's preparations. Luna does not stop taking action, which we can see on her social media.

In the published recordings he reveals, among others: the Eurovision dream team, led by award-winning director Jerry Reeve. He has collaborated with such top artists as Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake, Black Eyed Peas, One Direction and Jonas Brother. It is thanks to the latter that he was nominated for the MTV Video Music Award 2023. Lukas McFarlane, known for his work on British and American productions (e.g. The X Factor, The Voice, Netflix Dance Monsters), is responsible for the choreography. His CV includes such distinguished names as, among others: Taylor Swift, Celine Dion, Pink, Rita Ora.

“I work with a lot of wonderful people! I'm glad that the project was agreed to include the mega-talented Kamila Zalewska, who danced with Kylie Minogue and Robbie Williams! Surprising visuals and beautiful costumes are created by Polish creators… I'm scratching my head language, so as not to reveal everything. I can't wait to see the final result of our many months of titanic work! Why does a day only have 24 hours?” – says the excited artist.

Luna wanted to maintain consistency with the “The Tower” video. The same color motifs and a symbolic chess game will appear. “I will immediately add that chess specialists showed me the mistake we made in the video – I respect it! It will not happen again,” adds the Polish representative with a smile. The artist decided to release an acoustic version of “The Tower”, presenting her vocal abilities.

In Malmo, Luna will play sixth in the first semi-final on May 7.