Jacob Mendez
Jacob Mendez

Disbelief: Check out the title track from the new album “Killing Karma”

For the production (including mastering) of the first death metal album in four years Disbelief he replied Kai Stahlenberg from the Kohlekeller studio. The author of the cover is Stefan Todor (Khaos Diktator Design)That is Stefan Todorović alias Atterignera Serbian artist who is also a Norwegian singer Gorgoroth.

“‘Killing Karma’ is a declaration of war on desperation, despair and helplessness; it is an incredible musical journey through the human soul at risk of breaking down under the weight of life,” he said. Karsten “Jagger” Jägervocalist and leader of Disbelief, as well as former frontman Morgoth.

The new Disbelief album features guest appearances by two German vocalists: Michelle Darkness With End Of Green and Joschi Baschin With Undertow. We will hear them in the compositions “The Scream That Slowly Disappeared”, “Flash Of Inspiration” and “Reborn”. “Killing Karma”, the 11th album in the over 30-year history of the quintet from Gundernhausen in Hesse, also features a remake of “Millenium”, a classic Killing Jokeand the bonus track “Fragile Aeon”.

New material from the French Listenable Records will be released on April 26 (CD, vinyl, electronically).

You can check out the title track from Disbelief’s “Killing Karma” album below:

1. “Reborn”
2. “Killing Karma”
3. “The Scream That Slowly Disapeared”
4. “With Deep Regret”
5. “A Leap In The Dark”
6. “Inhuman Whore”
7. “Morbid Man”
8. “Condemnation”
9. “Flash Of Inspiration”
10. “The End Of Gods”
11. “This Last Order”
12. “Millenium” (Killing Joke remake)
13. “Fragile Aeon” (bonus).