Jacob Mendez
Jacob Mendez

Burn Down Eden: Check out the new song from the EP “Dismal”

New material from the Berlin quintet, bordering on melodic and technical death metal, will premiere on April 5 on the Californian label Seek & Strike.

“Reap The Apocalypse”, “Death Of A Songbird”, “Blood Splattered Symphony”, “Aim For The Stars” and “The War Within” – these are the titles of the songs that can be found on the “Dismal” EP.

The band, celebrating its 10th anniversary this year, has already announced another EP, which, together with the compositions from “Dismal”, will appear on their fourth album Burn Down Eden. Its premiere is expected at the end of the year.

The “Dismal” EP is promoted by the video for the song “Reap The Apocalypse”. You can see it below: