Jacob Mendez
Jacob Mendez

Rhapsody Of Fire with a new album “Challenge The Wind”. “You will be amazed”

A new longplay by the masters of symphonic power metal Alex Staropolikeyboardist and leader Rhapsody Of Fire. Greenman took up mixing and mastering in the German studio again Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann.

“Compared to all previous albums Rhapsody Of Fire, this one consists entirely of up-tempo numbers, with not a single ballad in sight. None of our albums had so much pure metal!” – said Staropoli.

The group has already released a new single for the title track from “Challenge The Wind”.

“‘Challenge The Wind’, the new single from Rhapsody Of Fire, is another strong musical statement from the band. Speed, spontaneity, orchestrations, amazing vocals and choirs; truly epic and wonderful music. You will be amazed, because the whole album will shock you to the core!” – added the leader of Rhapsody Of Fire.

“Challenge The Wind”, the 14th longplay by the Italians, will be released on May 31 by the German AFM Records.

You can watch the music video for “Challenge The Wind” by Rhapsody Of Fire below:

Also check out “Kreel’s Magic Staff”, the first single from the new album of the Italian band, published in May 2023:

1. “Challenge The Wind”

2. “Whispers Of Doom”

3. “The Bloody Pariah”

4. “Vanquished By Shadows”

5. “Kreel’s Magic Staff”

6. “Diamond Claws”

7. “Black Wizard”

8. “A Brave New Hope”

9. “Holy Downfall”

10. “Mastered By The Dark”.